Meet our Team

204.729.4949

1.866.277.4949

Our Staff

Main Branch: 2830 Victoria Avenue.

Personal Lines

Janet Manser, CAIB

Personal Lines Sales
Service Manager

578-5669

jmanser@guildinsurance.ca

Angie Johnston, CAIB

Account Manager

578-5651

ajohnston@guildinsurance.ca

Jill Gruhn

Account Manager

578-5686

jgruhn@guildinsurance.ca

Sherry Holmstrom, CAIB

Account Manager

578-5673

sholmstrom@guildinsurance.ca

Richela Penner, CAIB

Account Manager

578-5654

rpenner@guildinsurance.ca

Lindsay Kowalick

Account Administrator

lkowalick@guildinsurance.ca

Alan Kirk

Account Manager

578-5687

akirk@guildinsurance.ca

Carla Hebner, CAIB

Account Manager

578-5671

chebner@guildinsurance.ca

Dallas Unger

Account Manager

578-5672

dunger@guildinsurance.ca

Andrew Humphreys

Account Manager

578-5678

ahumphreys@guildinsurance.ca

Bonnie Plett, CAIB

Account Administrator

578-5650

bplett@guildinsurance.ca

 

Auto Department

Mandy Harvey, CAIB

Team Leader / Auto Broker

578-5681

mharvey@guildinsurance.ca

Kirsten Jolliffe, CAIB

Auto Broker

578-5657

kjolliffe@guildinsurance.ca

Sharla Falkevitch

Auto Broker

578-5661

sfalkevitch@guildinsurance.ca

Chental Major

Auto Broker

578-5675

cmajor@guildinsurance.ca

Joanne Jervis

Auto Broker

729-4949

jjervis@guildinsurance.ca

Holly Balcain, CAIB

Auto Broker

578-5653

hbalcain@guildinsurance.ca

Alisha Johnson

Auto Broker

578-5676

ajohnson@guildinsurance.ca

Jean-Claude Zavala

Auto Broker

729-4949

jzavala@guildinsurance.ca

 

Commercial Lines Department

Brett McGregor, MBA, FCIP, CAIB

President
Account Executive

578-5655

bmcgregor@guildinsurance.ca

Nate Andrews, CAIB, CRM

Sales Manager
Account Executive

578-5660

nandrews@guildinsurance.ca

Shane DeMasson, CAIB

Account Executive

730-2026

sdemasson@guildinsurance.ca

Cheryl Schwalm, CIP, CAIB

Service Manager

578-5656

cschwalm@guildinsurance.ca

Sherry Bailey, CAIB

Account Manager

578-5679

sbailey@guildinsurance.ca

Warren McDuffe, CAIB

Farm Account Executive

578-5659

wmcduffe@guildinsurance.ca

Kim Chapman, CIP, CAIB>

Account Manager

578-5665

kchapman@guildinsurance.ca

Tania Shewchuk, CAIB

Account Manager

578-5674

tshewchuk@guildinsurance.ca

Katelyn McPherson, CAIB*Maternity Leave

Farm Lines Account Manager

kmcpherson@guildinsurance.ca

Teresa Morran, CAIB

Account Administrator

578-5691

tmorran@guildinsurance.ca

Buddhika Abeyratne, CAIB

Account Manager

578-5652

babeyratne@guildinsurance.ca

 

Life & Group Benefits

Graham Smith, EPC

Life / Sickness Advisor

578-5662

gsmith@guildinsurance.ca

 

Administration / Finance

Ken Watson

Controller

578-5670

kwatson@guildinsurance.ca

Kristin Andrews

Operations Manager

578-5668

kandrews@guildinsurance.ca

Susan Brink

Accounting Administrator

578-5663

sbrink@guildinsurance.ca

Trevor Rae, CAIB

HR Advisor/Operations Coordinator

578-5667

trae@guildinsurance.ca

Marria Davidson, H.B.Com., CGA*Maternity Leave

Controller

mdavidson@guildinsurance.ca

Jackie Goods

Reception

729-4949

jgoods@guildinsurance.ca

Ihor Verys

Administrative Assistant

729-4949

iverys@guildinsurance.ca

 

Shoppers Mall Brandon Branch

Dianne Smith, CAIB

Team Leader/Account Manager

578-5682

dsmith@guildinsurance.ca

Chelsea McPhee

Auto Broker

578-5685

cmcphee@guildinsurance.ca

Melissa Wild

Auto Broker

578-5684

mwild@guildinsurance.ca

Kathryn Waldon, CAIB

Auto Broker

578-5683

kwaldon@guildinsurance.ca

 

Virden Branch

Harley McCormick, CAIB, CIP

Account Executive

748-2300

hmccormick@guildinsurance.ca

Ashlee McCormick, CAIB*Maternity Leave

Account Manager

amccormick@guildinsurance.ca

Craig Russell, CAIB

Account Manager

748-2300

crussell@guildinsurance.ca

Tina Williams

Administrative Assistant

748-2300

twilliams@guildinsurance.ca

Nancy Taylor, CAIB

Account Manager

748-2300

ntaylor@guildinsurance.ca

Tracie Cousins

Auto Broker

748-2300

tcousins@guildinsurance.ca

 

Wawanesa Branch

Derek McGregor, CAIB

Branch Manager/Account Executive

824-2012

dmcgregor@guildinsurance.ca

Melissa Lindsay, CAIB

Account Manager

824-2012

mlindsay@guildinsurance.ca

 

Carberry Branch

Don Scott

Manager/Account Executive

834-2110

dscott@hmsinsurance.ca

Kelly Marnoch, CAIB, CPIB

Manager/Account Executive

834-2110

kmarnoch@hmsinsurance.ca

Kelly Hofer

Account Manager

834-2110

khofer@hmsinsurance.ca

Crystal Berry

Account Manager

834-2110

cberry@hmsinsurance.ca

Renee Turner

Auto Broker/Account Manager

834-2110

rturner@hmsinsurance.ca

Darren Pennell

Auto Broker/Account Manager

834-2110

dpennell@hmsinsurance.ca

Chelcie Cracknell, CAIB, CPIB

Auto Broker/Account Manager

834-2110

ccracknell@hmsinsurance.ca

 

Shilo Branch

Tracy Davidson

Account Manager

765-4412

tdavidson@hmsinsurance.ca

 

Executive Team

Brett McGregor

Brett McGregor

MBA, FCIP, CAIB




President



578-5655
 


bmcgregor@guildinsurance.ca

Nate Andrews


Nate Andrews

CRM, CAIB




Sales Manager



578-5660





nandrews@guildinsurance.ca

Cheryl Schwalm


Cheryl Schwalm

CIP, CAIB




Commercial
Service Manager

 




578-5656

 


cschwalm@guildinsurance.ca

Kristin Andrews


Kristin Andrews



Operations
Manager




578-5668

 


kandrews@guildinsurance.ca

Marria Davidson


Marria Davidson

H.B.Com, CGA

*Maternity Leave




Controller




 


mdavidson@guildinsurance.ca

Janet Manser


Janet Manser

CAIB




Personal Lines

Service Manager




578-5669

 


 jmanser@guildinsurance.ca
Don Scott


Don Scott




Broker

Manager




834-2110

 


 dscott@hmsinsurance.ca
Kelly Marnoch


Kelly Marnoch, CAIB, CPIB




Broker

Manager




834-2110

 


 kmarnoch@hmsinsurance.ca

 

 

IBAM